Faculty 1930 Littoral Glynn Academy Yearbook Glynn Co., Georgia

1930 Littoral


pg. 5


To Miss Beulah Lott, one who has the true Glynn Academy spirit, whose kindness and willingness to help has won the hearts of all, whose scholarship and life has always been an inspiration, we dedicate, this, the first volume of the Littoral.


pg. 12

Click to enlarge!


Mr. C.K. Curry, A.B., M.A., Principal

Mr. J.N. Peacock, Jr., A.B. Miss Polly Ruth Bowers, B.S.
Miss Jane Macon, A.B., M.A. Miss Elizabeth Henderson, A.B.
Miss Beulah Lott, A.B., M.A. Miss Evelyn Williams, A.B.
Miss Florine Long, A.B. Miss Elizabeth Peterson, A.B.
Mrs. May Jo Bunkley, A.B., M.A. Miss Generia Honeycutt, B.S.
Miss Mary Williams, A.B. Miss Daisy Franklin, B.M.

Mr. L.G. Derrick


pg. 13

C.B. Greer, President

Members of the Board of Education

R.D. Eadie, Superintendent of Schools

T.W. Livingston J.K. Cornelius
Harry DuB. Parker Livingston Everett
T.W. Simpson Alfred W. Jones
A.S. Kloss J.A. Cason

Mrs. G.V. Cate


Back to Littoral Index

Back to History Page

Home            Contact         Site Map
 Copyright ¬©GlynnGen.com All Rights Reserved
Material on this site is one of kind, having been published here for the first time ever. This data was compiled by Amy Hedrick
  for the GlynnGen website to be used for your personal use and it is not to be reproduced in any manner on other websites or electronic media,
  nor is it to be printed in any resource books or materials. Thank you!

Want to make a contribution?

Donate via PayPal: